Try Our Gluten-Free Beers
You probably heard that our menu at Lotus Cuisine of India is 95% gluten-free. Even our beer menu has gluten-free items!
Three gluten-free beers are on the list of premium beers available at Lotus Cuisine of India.
A gluten-free diet excludes the protein gluten. Gluten is found in many grains such as wheat, barley, rye and triticale.
Barley and wheat are both crucial ingredients for beers. We recommend our gluten-free beers for those who have celiac disease or gluten sensitivity. And they taste good too so anyone can try them!
Lotus Cuisine of India makes sure that you enjoy delicous food and drinks that are healthy, organic and gluten-free.